Dua Lipa’s album has been a LONG time coming, with Be The One being released back in October 2015. Since then, Dua (or more accurately her record execs) released single after single but it wasn’t until her smash New Rules dropped in July 2017 that they felt confident to release the album.

The resulting record is a strong collection of singles with a few buffer tracks thrown in. Check it out above!

Songs cut: Genesis, Garden, No Goodbyes, and Homesick.

Best song: I got New Rules, I count ’em.